Unit 1, 49 Clifton Road

Aylestone, Leicester LE2 8AA

Mon - Thu: 08:30 - 17:30

Fri: 08:30 - 16:00. Sat & Sun: Closed

0116 456 0242

Book a free home visit!

100+ 5* Reviews

Our Reviews

What Do Our Customers Say?​

At Phair Windows & Glass, we’re passionate about customer feedback and we rely on reviews to help us improve our service and offer the best possible experience. Our reputation is built on first-class customer service, valued repeat business, and strong recommendations from our customer base across Leicestershire and the Midlands.

We know how important your home is, and that’s why we ensure that our customers are completely satisfied with every bespoke window and door that we install. But don’t just take our word for it, read what customers have to say about working with us, and find out why we’re the double glazing company you’ve been looking for.

Phair Windows & Glass reviews - top rated double glazing company in Leicester

Customer Reviews

We have achieved and built our reputation from our independent customer reviews.

Excellent
Based on 103 reviews
Wendy Wallace
Wendy Wallace
April 15, 2024.
A great company from the first consultation to the workers. Very friendly and great work. Very happy with the new windows and the company. Highly recommend.
Nigel Turner
Nigel Turner
March 11, 2024.
Great communication from start to finish Good time keeping n amazing work teamwork on the day of fitting Would definitely consider using again
Susie D
Susie D
January 27, 2024.
Absolutely amazing job from everyone. Getting the quote from Tom was very easy, fast, very clear and informative and good price. The process was very easy and adjustable to my hours. I got fitted a bathroom and a bedroom window and the guys were very friendly, professional, hard worker and i was very impressed with how clean they were. They brought their own vacuum cleaner, did the job, and when they left it looked like they weren't even there. Absolutely recommend, and will be back again for more windows.
Tim Gale
Tim Gale
January 11, 2024.
Very pleased all round, turned up when they said, did the job, looking good and noticeably warmer
Carole Peel
Carole Peel
December 20, 2023.
After experiencing an absolute nightmare with a claim put in to Aviva insurance, I found Phair Windows and Tom. As I live in Kent and my elderly parents in Leicester Tom had to navigate all of us. From the very beginning I told him a price and a vision. He delivered exactly what my parents wanted, in exactly the time frame he had given and bang on budget, even with slight changes from mum along the way. The workmen had total respect for my elderly parents and the disruption was a minimum. Thank you Tom and all your chap's who delivered a first class porch at a reasonable cost.
Lisa Parkes
Lisa Parkes
December 13, 2023.
Absolutely excellent service from quote to end product, so friendly and polite, tidy and nothing too much trouble, I had a new porch, guttering and windowsills and would highly recommend this company, competitive price and superb products, very trustworthy and would recommend to anyone.
nay no
nay no
October 3, 2023.
Phair windows & Glass fitted us some new French doors. They were prompt, friendly, and respectful of our property. Tom gave us the best price, cheaper than other companies. There was no messing about. We gave a deposit and they came on the date they said. We will use them again in the future. They have done a lovely job.
Catriona Mugglestone
Catriona Mugglestone
September 22, 2023.
The initial visit from Tom gave a good impression of the company - a friendly clear, up-front quote for the work needed. We appreciated this straightforward, honest approach. The follow up visit with the surveyor was arranged easily and again was straightforward. The fitting was conducted by Jason, Angus, Jake and Arron. Professional, friendly, and hardworking- a credit to any company. They worked hard throughout the day, and we were able to just leave them to get on with the job. They ensured we were happy before they left and in addition left everything clean and tidy removing all the waste. Our conservatory looks fantastic, and the materials used are of a high quality. Would highly recommend. Reasonable price too. Thank you!
Szabolcs Máthé
Szabolcs Máthé
September 1, 2023.
Excellent job guys, love the new windows. Pleasure to deal with Phair Windows, we'll definitely use you again for the front ones as well!
Sam Allen
Sam Allen
August 26, 2023.
Great guys! Super polite and very hardworking. We had 5 windows replaced and they look amazing!! All done in a day with very little mess left! Thankyou so much! Highly recommended!

Request A Free Quote

For an easy, free, no-obligation quote on new windows, doors, a new conservatory, or any of our products, give our double glazing experts a call us today. Or, use our online contact form and we’ll in touch as soon as possible.

Scroll to Top